Igloo Lacrosse

Igloo Winter Girls Pure Shooting Training

Girls Pure Winter Shooting 2017/18

Highlights:

Pure Shooting is about Reps. Classes will run for Girls grades 4th through 9th grades on Sundays from 10AM to 11AM. The class will improve shooting techniques, speed and power and accuracy of your shot. Will also improve your off hand shooting.

Girls Grades 4th – 9th Grade

Session Dates and Times:

  1. Sunday, December 3 – 9 AM to 10AM
  2. Sunday, December 10– 9 AM to 10AM
  3. Sunday, December 17 – 9 AM to 10AM
  4. Sunday, December 24 – 9 AM to 10AM
  5. Sunday, December 31 – OFF
  6. Sunday, January 7 – 9 AM to 10AM
  7. Sunday, January 14 – OFF
  8. Sunday, January 21 – 9 AM to 10AM
  9. Sunday, January 28th – 9 AM to 10AM
  10. Sunday, February 4 – 9 AM to 10AM
  11. Sunday, February 11 – 9 AM to 10AM
  12. Sunday, February 18 – OFF
  13. Sunday, February 25 – OFF
  14. Sunday, March 4 – 9 AM to 10AM
  15. Sunday, March 11 – 9 AM to 10AM

LOCATION

Alley Pond Sports Center
79-20 Winchester Blvd.
Queens Village, NY 11427

 

REGISTER NOW