Igloo Lacrosse

Igloo’s Penguin K-3rd Grade Spring and Summer Clinic 2017

The penguin program is designed to do three basic things, begin teaching the fundamentals, learning the rules of the game, and most of all having a lot of fun. The clinic is setup so that your little tyke can begin to enjoy this game we love so much in a controlled setting that will hopefully have your son and daughter wanting to come back because it is so much fun.

REGISTER NOW

Boys and Girls Spring Penguin Clinic Highlights

  • 5 (1 hour Sessions) in the Spring and or Summer
  • Learn the Fundamentals of the Game
  • Learn the rules of the Game
  • Most of all Having A lot of fun playing special drills that make it seem like they are just having fun, but playing and learning skills of the game.
  • COST: $ 100 Per Player Per Session.  (Spring and or Summer Session Available)

Age Groups:

Kindergarten Through 3rd Grade Boys and Girls (Genders Play Separately)

Spring Session Dates and Times:

  1. Thursday, April 20 – 5PM to 6PM
  2. Thursday, April 27 – 5PM to 6PM
  3. Thursday, May 4 – 5PM to 6PM
  4. Thursday, May 11 – 5PM to 6PM
  5. Thursday, May 18 – 5PM to 6PM

Summer Session Dates and Times:

  1. Thursday, June 1– 5PM to 6PM
  2. Thursday, June 8 – 5PM to 6PM
  3. Thursday, June 15– 5PM to 6PM
  4. Thursday, June 22 – 5PM to 6PM
  5. Thursday, June 29 – 5PM to 6PM

REGISTER NOW

 

Igloo’s Facility Address

Saint Paul the Apostle Church
2534 Cedar Swamp Rd,
Brookville, NY 11545

Boys Equipment Needed

  1. Helmet
  2. Gloves
  3. Shoulder Pads
  4. Elbow Pads
  5. Cup
  6. Mouth Piece
  7. Cleats
  8. Stick

Girls Equipment Needed

  1. Stick
  2. Mouth Piece
  3. Goggles
  4. Cleats