Igloo Lacrosse

Igloo Winter Pure Face Off Training 2018/19

REGISTER NOW

Igloo Winter Pure Face Off Training 2018/19

Highlights:

Pure Face Off Training by Igloo is a series of classes designed for boys to improve all facets of Facing Off.  Including technique, exits, and, anticipation. This class is only open to Igloo Players only, as the cost is being supplemented by the Club.

Trainer Matt Schomburg

Matt Schomburg To Coach Igloo's Pure Faceoff Training

Cost: $250

Times:
• Boys 3rd Grade to 11 Grade 8AM – 9AM

Session Dates and Times:

  1. Saturday, December 1
  2. Saturday, December 8
  3. Saturday, December 15
  4. Saturday, December 22 – Off Holiday Break
  5. Saturday, December 29 – Off Holiday Break
  6. Saturday, January 5
  7. Saturday, January 12
  8. Saturday, January 19
  9. Saturday, January 26
  10. Saturday, February 2
  11. Saturday, February 9
  12. Saturday, February 16 – Off Presidents Week
  13. Saturday, February 23
  14. Saturday, March 2
  15. Saturday, March 9

LOCATION of All Training’s

Alley Pond Sports Center
79-20 Winchester Blvd.
Queens Village, NY 11427