Igloo Lacrosse

2020- Team Igloo

2016/2017 Season

Coaches

Head Coach – John Calabria
Phone: 631-219-6732
Email:  lilacrosseacademy@gmail.com

Assistant Coach – Rich Brzeski
Phone: 516-241-4385
Email: ru32lax@yahoo.com

 

Indoor Winter Training SESSION DATES AND TIMES:

  1. Sunday, December 4 – 4:30PM to 6PM
  2. Sunday, December 11 – 4:30PM to 6PM
  3. Sunday, December 18 – 4:30PM to 6PM
  4. Sunday, December 25 – OFF for Christmas Break
  5. Sunday, January 1 – Off for New Years
  6. Sunday, January 8 – 4:30PM to 6PM
  7. Sunday, January 15 – OFF for Martin Luther King
  8. Sunday, January 22 – 4:30PM to 6PM
  9. Sunday, January 29 – 4:30PM to 6PM
  10. Sunday, February 5 – 4:30PM to 6PM
  11. Sunday, February 12 – 4:30PM to 6PM
  12. Sunday, February 19 – OFF for Presidents Week
  13. Sunday, February 26 – 4:30PM to 6PM
  14. Sunday, March 5 – 4:30PM to 6PM
  15. Sunday, March 12 – 4:30PM to 6PM
  16. Sunday, March 19 – 4:30PM to 6PM

WHERE:
LI Sports Hub
165 Eileen Way
Syosset, NY 11791

 

Tournament Schedule:

  1. Sunday, May 21 – Blatant Spring Jam
  2. Platinum Cup – June 10, 11
  3. Crab feast – June 24,25
  4. Naptown Challenge July 10-12, 2017