Igloo Lacrosse

2024 Team Igloo Girls

2015/2016 Season

Coaches

Head Coach – TBD

Payments

  • 1st Installment Check for $1,060 Due At Our First Meeting.
  • The second Check for $1,060 will be due on December 7th first Winter Indoor Team Training Practice.
  • Price is All Inclusive

Fall Practice Schedule SESSION DATES AND TIMES:

  1. Saturday, September 19 – Times TBA
  2. Saturday, September 26- Times TBA
  3. Saturday, October 3 – Times TBA
  4. Saturday, October 10 – OFF for Columbus Day Weekend
  5. Saturday, October 17 – Times TBA
  6. Saturday, October 24 – Times TBA

Indoor Winter Training SESSION DATES AND TIMES:

  1. Sunday, December 6 – Times TBA
  2. Sunday, December 13 – Times TBA
  3. Sunday, December 20 – Times TBA
  4. Sunday, December 27 – OFF for Christmas Break
  5. Sunday, January 3 – Times TBA
  6. Sunday, January 10 – Times TBA
  7. Sunday, January 17 – OFF for Martin Luther King
  8. Sunday, January 24 – Times TBA
  9. Sunday, January 31 – Times TBA
  10. Sunday, February 7 – Times TBA
  11. Sunday, February 14 – OFF for Presidents Week
  12. Sunday, February 21 – OFF for Presidents Week
  13. Sunday, February 28 – Times TBA
  14. Sunday, March 6 – Times TBA
  15. Sunday, March 13 – Times TBA
  16. Sunday, March 20 – Times TBA

WHERE:
LI Sports Hub
165 Eileen Way
Syosset, NY 11791

 

Spring/Summer Practices

  • Schedule To Be Determined
  • During the Summer Expect the coach to throw in a extra practice somewhere before tournaments.

Spring/ Summer Tournament Schedule

  1. Schedule To Be Determined
  2. Schedule To Be Determined
  3. Schedule To Be Determined
  4. Schedule To Be Determined