Igloo Lacrosse

2027 Team Igloo

2015/16 Season

Coaches

Head Coach – Anthony Alexander
Phone: 917-623-6509
Email: anthony@igloolax.com

Assistant Coach – Lou Riley
Phone: 631-241-6288
Email: louriley7@gmail.com

 

Fall Schedule SESSION DATES AND TIMES:

  1. Saturday, September 24 – 12:30PM to 2PM – Field 3
  2. Saturday, October 1 – 12:30PM to 2PM– Field 3
  3. Saturday, October 8  – 12:30PM to 2PM – Field 3
  4. Saturday, October 15 – 12:30PM to 2PM – Field 3
  5. Saturday, October 22 – Blatant Fall Jam – One Day Tournament

Indoor Winter Training SESSION DATES AND TIMES:

  1. Sunday, December 4 – 10AM to 12PM
  2. Sunday, December 11 – 10AM to 12PM
  3. Sunday, December 18 – 10AM to 12PM
  4. Sunday, December 25 – OFF for Christmas Break
  5. Sunday, January 1 – OFF For New Years Break
  6. Sunday, January 8 – 10AM to 12PM
  7. Sunday, January 15 – OFF For Martin Luther King
  8. Sunday, January 22 – 10AM to 12PM
  9. Sunday, January 29 – 10AM to 12PM
  10. Sunday, February 5- 10AM to 12PM
  11. Sunday, February 12- 10AM to 12PM
  12. Sunday, February 19 – OFF for Presidents Week
  13. Sunday, February 26 – 10AM to 12PM
  14. Sunday, March 5 – 10AM to 12PM
  15. Sunday, March 12 – 10AM to 12PM
  16. Sunday, March 19 – 10AM to 12PM

WHERE:
Ultimate Sports
269 New York Ave # 2,
Huntington, NY 11743

Spring/Summer Practices

  • Monday Nights from 5PM to 6:30 (Starting In April) at Saint Paul The Apostle Church Fields

Spring/ Summer Tournament Schedule

  1. Igloo Penguin Invitational – April 15th – (Saint Paul The Apostle Church, Brookville, NY)
  2. Spring Lax Jam – April 29th (West Hollow Middle School, Dix Hills)
  3. JDRF – June 3rd, 4th, 5th (Massapequa, NY)